rcasa

RCASA Volunteer Corner

In Sexual Assault Awareness on July 17, 2011 at 8:09 am

I thought today I would share some of my favorite Sexual Assault Awareness images I’ve come across.  Let me first admit I am a Pintrest.coma-holic.  I LOOOVE categorizing beautiful things, wonderful ideas, and thought provoking images.  Here are some of the images I have collected:

image: Rape Crisis Scotland

Photo by C. Moses

image mystrength.org

image sexualassaultvoices.com

Are there any campaigns or images that make you stop and think?

_________________________________________________________________

Jennifer G. is an undergraduate student studying Studio Art, she volunteers at the Rappahannock Council Against Sexual Assault and is planning on pursuing her Master’s Degree in Art Therapy and Counseling.   Jennifer loves to make stuff, share with others, and learn.  You can find her day to day ramblings and crafty adventures on her blog Crafty Dayeseye , and keep up with her 365 project  Art Every Day .

Leave a Reply

